• info@ticketbar.eu
  • (+44) 2035142614

special offer Lisboa Card + Pena Palace »

Foire Aux Questions

Qu’est-ce que la Lisboa Card?

La Lisboa Card est le Pass touristique officiel de Lisbonne. La carte est 3-en-1, c’est une carte de transport, un Pass pour les musées et une carte de réduction. Le forfait de la Lisboa Card inclut également une carte et un petit guide de voyage gratuits. En résumé, la carte aide les visiteurs de Lisbonne à économiser du temps et de l’argent pendant leur séjour dans la ville.

Quels sont les avantages de la Lisboa Card?

La Lisboa Card vous permet d’économiser de l’argent sur les transports, droits d’entrée, spectacles et cadeaux.

Quelles sont les promotions qu’offre la Lisboa Card?

La Lisboa Card offre des promotions sur les attractions & musées, visites & tours, loisirs & spectacles, bars & restaurants, transport et shopping. Vous pouvez découvrir la liste complète des promotions ici.

Est-ce que la Lisboa Card vaut le coup?

Savoir si l’achat de la Lisboa Card vaut le coup dépend réellement des plans prévus lors de votre voyage et de votre besoin de commodité. En règle générale : la Lisboa Card est une bonne affaire si vous avez l’intention de vous déplacer avec les transports publics et de visiter plusieurs musées et attractions par jour. Veuillez trouver ci-dessous quelques informations à retenir si vous songez acheter la Lisboa Card :

  1. Le coût de la carte La seule façon d’être sûr que la Lisboa Card vaut l’investissement, répertoriez les différentes activités prévues lors de votre voyage et calculez le coût total en additionnant les entrées, les tours et les transports. Comparez le total avec le coût par jour de la Lisboa Card et déterminez si la carte est une bonne affaire. Souvenez-vous que la carte de 72 heures offre un meilleur rapport qualité/prix.
  2. Liberté et flexibilité Dans la plupart des cas, la Lisboa Card est vendues pour sa commodité : elle vous permet de faire ce que vous voulez, quand vous voulez, sans que vous ayez besoin de vous préoccuper de l’achat de tickets supplémentaires pour les musées ou transports.
  3. En résumé, si vous visitez Lisbonne avec un petit budget, faites les comptes et déterminez si le coût comparé aux économies vaut le coup. Si vous valorisez la liberté, la flexibilité et la commodité, la Lisboa Card est certainement une bonne affaire.

Où puis-je aller chercher la Lisboa Card?

Les bons peuvent être échangés contre la Lisboa Card dans les différents offices de tourisme de la ville et à l’aéroport. Votre e-mail de confirmation comprend une liste des points de retrait, des adresses et des heures d’ouverture.

• customerservice@ticketbar.nl
  • (+31) 877840938

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the Lisboa Card?

The Lisboa Card is the official tourist pass of Lisbon. The card is essentially a 3-in-1 transport card, museum pass and discount card. The Lisboa Card package also includes a free map and small travel guide. In all, the card helps visitors of Lisboa save time and money during their stay in city.

What are the benefits of the Lisboa Card?

The Lisboa Card allows you to save money on transport, entrance fees, entertainment and gifts, save time by avoiding long lines at popular attractions and see more with countless deals and discounts.

What discounts does the Lisboa Card offer?

The Lisboa Card offers discounts on attractions & museums, visits & tours, leisure & entertainment, bars & restaurants, transport and shopping. You can view the complete list of discounts here (also available in PDF format).

Is the Lisboa Card worth it?

Whether buying the Lisboa Card is worth it depends mainly on your travel plans and need for convenience. As a rule of thumb: the Lisboa Card is a good deal if you plan on travelling by public transport and visiting various museums and attractions per day. Below are a few things to keep in mind if you´re considering buying the Lisboa Card:

  1. The cost of the card The only way to be sure the Lisboa Card is worth the investment is to go through your plans and work out how much it would cost on entries, tours and transport. Compare the total with the costs per day of the Lisboa Card and see if the card is a good deal. Keep in mind that the 72-Hour card offers the best value, costing only €13 per day.
  2. Save time The Lisboa Card does not only offer monetary value: it also allows you to save time by skipping the lines at popular attractions and at public transport stations.
  3. Freedom and flexibility In many cases the Lisboa Card sells on convenience: it lets you do what you want, whenever you want it without having to worry about buying extra museum or transport tickets.

In all, if you´re visiting Lisboa on a shoestring budget, do the math and see if the cost vs. the savings are worth it. If you value freedom, flexibilityand convenience the Lisboa Card is probably a great deal.

What does the Lisboa Card cost?

The price of the Lisboa Card depends of the number of days it´s valid. A 24-Hour Lisboa Card costs €18,50 while a 72-Hour Card is available for €39. Children receive an apitional discount on the purchase price.

Have a look at the price per day when comparing the different cards. For example, a 72-Hour Lisboa Card is cheaper per day then a 24-Hour card. Please refer to the pricing table to see all prices of the Lisboa Card.

Where can I pick up the Lisboa Card?

After your purchase you can pick up the Lisboa Card in one of the tourist information offices located at Lisbon Airport – Arrival Hall, Palácio Foz (Praça dos Restauradores), Lisboa Welcome Center (Praça do comércio), Stª Apolónia International Railway Station or at Rua Augusta and Belém Kiosks. Don´t forget to bring the voucher you received via email and a valid ID.